A framework for creativity and innovation for the Marketer.

A fireside chat with Neuroscientist, David Eagleman.

🗓️ Wednesday, September 22, 2021

🕓 4pm UK / 11am EST / 8am PST

David Eagleman event

How did brands like Blackberry, Kodak & Blockbuster fail to take the necessary steps to stay ahead of their competition and how can brands of today avoid making the same mistake?

It’s all about Innovation and Creativity. They’re the lifeline of brands. And with the world constantly changing around us, and consumers’ needs evolving, today’s marketers must innovate and create faster than ever before. 

Join Stanford University Neuroscientist and author of The Runaway Species, David Eagleman, for a fireside chat in which he'll answer questions about how marketers can create and innovate ahead of fast-paced, ever-changing, consumer needs. 

After this session you will learn:
  • How to think about brain science for your brand, ensuring the right amount of exploration vs exploitation.
  • What strategies brands can use to encourage an innovation mindset amongst their people.
  • How this can be implemented across a range of brand sizes from start-ups to enterprises.
  • How to recognize when a new idea should be founded, and how to add incremental value to your brand through ideation and concepting.

Hope to see you there!

David Eagleman event - Invitation Page - Speaker Bios