Virtual roundtable: How to make your brand inflation proof

 

:spiral_calendar_pad: Thursday, June 30th 2022

:clock4: 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm UK

Artboard 1-Jun-15-2022-12-51-40-09-PM

Consumers are spending less. Learn how to keep your brand in their baskets.

Join Fiona Fitzpatrick - brand consultant, founder, and podcast host of ‘Brand Growth Heroes’, which has hosted the likes of Wild, Fulfil and Tenzing.

Fiona will explore: 

  • How your consumers’ spending habits are changing

  • Which categories are seeing the biggest changes in value for money, and what this means

  • What actions you should be taking to ensure your brand is in the strongest position throughout the inflationary storm

Simply fill in this sign-up form and we will send across a Zoom Link for you to join.